Ask Again Later by Liz Czukas

Released: 11 March 2014 by ,

(Tour Over)

About the Book

Ask Again Later by Liz Czukas

GoodreadsAmazonBarnes & Noble

Despite what her name might suggest, Heart has zero interest in complicated romance. So when her brilliant plan to go to prom with a group of friends is disrupted by two surprise invites, Heart knows there’s only one drama-free solution: flip a coin.

Heads: The jock. He might spend all night staring at his ex or throw up in the limo, but how bad can her brother’s best friend really be?

Tails: The theater geek…with a secret. What could be better than a guy who shares all Heart’s interests–even if he wants to share all his feelings?

Heart’s simple coin flip has somehow given her the chance to live out both dates. But where her prom night ends up might be the most surprising thing of all…

About Liz Czukas

Liz Czukas is a freelance writer (on sometimes sad or boring topics), and also writes books for young adults (which are rarely sad and full of kissing). Before that, she was a nurse and she still kind of misses starting IVs.

She lives outside Milwaukee, WI with her husband, son and the world’s loudest cat. She types too loud (according to her husband), spends too much time on the Internet, and can’t get enough of disaster movies. There is *always* a song stuck in her head, and she once won a hula-hoop contest.

WebsiteTwitterFacebookGoodreadsMerp Profile

Sign ups are closed.

Tour Schedule

Tour Stop Date Host Tour Post
Monday, February 17, 2014 Liza @ Reading with ABC Interview
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Jess @ Such a Novel Idea Review
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Fahima @ I Read, Ergo I Write Guest Post
Thursday, February 20, 2014 Jessica @ Read My Breath Away Guest Post
Friday, February 21, 2014 Nova @ Out of Time Review
Monday, February 24, 2014 Nuzaifa @ Say It with Books Guest Post
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 Jennifer @ Reading and Writing Urban Fantasy, Paranormal, and Romance Interview
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 Patricia & Rosario @ The Unofficial Addiction Book Fan Club Guest Post
Thursday, February 27, 2014 Montana @ The Book Belles Interview
Friday, February 28, 2014 Jennifer @ Donnie Darko Girl Review
Monday, March 3, 2014 Melanie @ YA Midnight Reads Review
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 Rachel @ Paper Cuts Guest Post
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Rachel @ The Procrastinator's Corner Review
Thursday, March 6, 2014 Amber @ The Mile Long Bookshelf Guest Post
Friday, March 7, 2014 Nichole @ YaReads Review

Tour Banners

Ask Again Later by Liz Czukas - Blog Tour