Landry Park by Bethany Hagen

Released: 4 February 2014 by

(Tour Over)

Landry Park by Bethany Hagen

About the Book

Landry Park (Landry Park #1) by Bethany Hagen

GoodreadsAmazon

Madeline Landry is born into a world of influence and luxury, a world of estates and gardens fueled by nuclear power and maintained by a caste of people called the Rootless. When a Gentry girl is attacked, it is the Rootless who are blamed, even though Madeline knows better.

As she searches for the truth, she can’t escape the rumors of revolution and retribution circulating through the ballrooms, and neither can she escape the city’s new golden boy, Captain David Dana, who has secrets of his own. Soon, she finds herself forced to choose between her duty and her desires, her ancestral destiny and her conscience, and her choice will shake the very foundations of the world she was born to rule.

About Bethany Hagen

Librarian by day, Bethany Hagen is the author of the forthcoming LANDRY PARK, set to be released from Dial February 4th, 2014. She lives in Kansas City with her husband and two children.

WebsiteBlogTwitterGoodreadsMerp Profile

Sign ups are closed.

Tour Schedule

Tour Stop Date Host Tour Post
Monday, January 13, 2014 Hazel @ Stay Bookish Review
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 Inky @ Bookhaven Extraordinaire Review
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 Stacee @ Adventures of a Book Junkie Interview
Sunday, January 16, 214 Jennifer @ Reading and Writing Urban Fantasy, Paranormal, and Romance Review
Friday, January 17, 2014 Jaime @ Two Chicks on Books Guest Post
Monday, January 20, 2014 Johanna @ Challenging Reads Review
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 Liza @ Reading with ABC Guest Post
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 Zoe @ The Infinite To-Read Shelf Interview
Thursday, January 23, 2014 Giselle @ Book Nerd Canada Review
Friday, January 24, 2014 Scott @ Scott Reads It! Guest Post
Monday, January 27, 2014 Fahima @ I Read, Ergo I Write Interview
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 Alyssa @ The Eater of Books! Review
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 Emily @ Book Jems Guest Post
Thursday, January 30, 2014 Taherah @ Books As You Know It Interview
Friday, January 31, 2014 Hannah @ The Irish Banana Review Review